Fix T59208: Error when loading reference/background image in edit mode
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:38:54 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:39:00 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit4e0291f185570b12abe82ce57ff38c4ae27aa2ac
tree3a3c695762574d5dee7b5d87c372fad12579de65
parent10eb92035c9b8803a9ff2e80b2d026f03c67e4f9
Fix T59208: Error when loading reference/background image in edit mode
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object.py