OpenGL / Outliner: QUADS are not supported in core
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 14:42:56 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 14:43:05 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit4e09533f8cb67333a268f4af21637f77c8bf13d0
tree84968f5315e2c1e6f85339b138847df841c6857d
parent204e067111af9346fccea9981a0a7962ec8ef906
OpenGL / Outliner: QUADS are not supported in core
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c