Cleanup: style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:58:01 +0000 (00:58 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:01:27 +0000 (01:01 +1100)
commit4e0b5a0baf4f1f3b194f5f869abd2292b0350baf
tree615ddd24d4a1628e8650d38a367c9990a9f363a6
parent08efcefb470577cafd2587c1b356b028365dd3f9
Cleanup: style
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/movieclip.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/path_util.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval_copy_on_write.cc
source/blender/editors/gizmo_library/gizmo_types/cage2d_gizmo.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c