Edit Mesh: Fix and increase the depth bias on vertices
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 14:49:03 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 21:48:19 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
commit4e168e0036e55e5538f86b52d11965630302a9df
tree38b095591044eecff931f94ba8497ae4c77772a9
parentb8327ee129d8ab0ccaaa387dcaf92bc43e934bcb
Edit Mesh: Fix and increase the depth bias on vertices
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_points_vert.glsl