Fix various Freestyle rendering bugs.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 21:34:20 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 23:22:33 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
commit4e37796976f9cbea24f3e94e0145cf280a5918f9
treef38aec6a337bba3433cd3dfb7118aa70dcda6b71
parent287c023b8535ba42170d1c8ec56e4c258ff70ca5
Fix various Freestyle rendering bugs.
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/parameter_editor.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/layer.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mball.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c