Fix T64618: Cycles crash with point density texture on Windows
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 22:42:51 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 22:59:31 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
commit4e46ed37fc5939d733001ba8ce17bd46e500839b
tree3c7a4c9f1d4a554dc885ebf707c4b01b23996fa7
parentc29ed65f03c480022ec8d4b98355ffc0ca82fb80
Fix T64618: Cycles crash with point density texture on Windows

A better solution would be to not use the callback mechanism anymore for
cases like this where the dependency graph will free volume data, but
that would be a bigger refactor.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp
intern/cycles/render/image.cpp
intern/cycles/render/image.h
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp