COW operators: Fix VIEW3D_OT_view_all cursor not updating with shift+c center cursor
authorTuomo Keskitalo <tuomo.keskitalo@iki.fi>
Mon, 28 May 2018 21:13:58 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerInes Almeida <britalmeida@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 21:45:22 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commit4e5d5b3a9e592b374d2473db007114928eb0b4e8
tree17c72c1cef58c5198c193c1cccafd4a95b6699c2
parenteb2491363a7e8e08ff91a983c085734a71a129ab
COW operators: Fix VIEW3D_OT_view_all cursor not updating with shift+c center cursor

This differential fixes a bug for resetting view (shift+c).
Bug description: When 3D cursor is placed randomly somewhere, and shift+c is pressed,
the cursor is not shown to reset at world center.

Reviewers: sergey, aligorith, brita_

Reviewed By: brita_

Subscribers: brita_

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3423
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c