Py-Driver: add 'self' option
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 06:34:01 +0000 (16:34 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 06:46:13 +0000 (16:46 +1000)
commit4e845e06704bad3c11297ae8e86b400ef80b2a89
treee26c66b90934e6230f5c4bc67f3fe7419b199ecf
parent362b3bbe58ae378d5e154dd1a27d55d913594a1a
Py-Driver: add 'self' option

Drivers can use this to refer to the data which the driver is applied to,
useful for objects, bones, to avoid having to create a variable pointing to its self.
16 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_animsys.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_fcurve.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim_sys.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/fcurve.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_buttons.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_anim_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fcurve.c
source/blender/python/BPY_extern.h
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_driver.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_driver.h
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna_driver.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna_driver.h