CMAKE / msvc openmp, delay loading of openmp dll so we can set environment
authorMartijn Berger <martijn.berger@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerMartijn Berger <martijn.berger@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:46:14 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit4ec95d621ada1ffe9df742e0afee00679ce137ad
tree0fbf9165dc1dd42d23700612f55bde336059b02c
parente2059380de131dacabcfa876368d7aab913857cb
CMAKE / msvc openmp, delay loading of openmp dll so we can set environment
variable before it is loaded
CMakeLists.txt
source/creator/creator.c