Fix T48086: Smart UV Project fails w/ small faces
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 01:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 01:51:03 +0000 (11:51 +1000)
commit4ee5ba41bbd669ae4c9b57129c9711d2def41540
tree268a937bd8a6be4f635678f735854f8a80ae32fb
parentdbf1257b14582d5c6cabbed01ef1bf89860106fd
Fix T48086: Smart UV Project fails w/ small faces

Epsilon for small faces was too large.

Also suppress exception when all faces area are below the epsilon.
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/uvcalc_smart_project.py