Koro request: add 'active layer' and 'selected' options to view3D' paste operator.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 10:05:39 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 10:13:58 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit4ef918d661510610728fe9bbebb3df1fb565eef2
tree8b131ff6428e16763b945143c0819317eb03a050
parent5c69345edc0819f5b518ab06438cc72d4dfa86ca
Koro request: add 'active layer' and 'selected' options to view3D' paste operator.

Those two are ON by default, since I think it's most common expected behavior
(as with append/link ops).
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blender.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sound.c
source/blender/blenloader/BLO_readfile.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_ops.c