Object Engine: Ported Force Field object drawing.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:22:37 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:23:50 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
commit4f063dc4dd127c9945b345dff7f316645a2470a4
treec06eb5b6bf344ad34291212dd1f2604d7218f9c5
parentfb1ecbc2da9fe8ca569fc507275712a7645859fe
Object Engine: Ported Force Field object drawing.
12 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_field.py
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.h
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/gpu/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/gpu/GPU_shader.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_shader.c
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_instance_screen_aligned_vert.glsl [moved from source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_instance_screen_aligned_axis_name_vert.glsl with 84% similarity]
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_instance_variying_size_variying_color_vert.glsl
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_force.h