BMesh: remove edge search when flipping faces
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:04:58 +0000 (00:04 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:18:32 +0000 (00:18 +1100)
commit4f28dac8722a213599add020d41cb04fe262dadf
tree8e813ed81a371550a6db114de241bfaab542f09c
parent0085001eb0e375108b3a3b35197fe4788272c136
BMesh: remove edge search when flipping faces

Replace search with direct lookup.
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.c