Fix 'bl_app_override' wrapping multiple times.
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:29:18 +0000 (14:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:31:14 +0000 (14:31 +1100)
commit4f69dca547cf58f7a27dfa20699115e1171e84f1
tree4873138de8f075a72ca0eaf565417aa85f63ad0c
parentd808557d15dbf09401d8ab40c59ce69c89a2d041
Fix 'bl_app_override' wrapping multiple times.

Calling `SomeClass.draw(self, context)` instead of `self.draw()`
would try to wrap the argument `self` multiple times, causing an error.
release/scripts/modules/bl_app_override/__init__.py