Correct orientation pie menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:29:04 +0000 (21:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:30:06 +0000 (21:30 +1100)
commit4f6b4ceb6cb070459e7d247d2ce02076a76494bb
tree8f43b7277339ac016cdb39afd8d45af78d402461
parent1b674d70a39ec655aee694feece56414afc57548
Correct orientation pie menu

Missing from recent orientation update.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py