python templates: update operator_modal_view3d_raycast to 2.8
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 13:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 14:39:48 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commit4f6d6f982ff5e81bcd5a8828f88fbbde2b3c7d22
treeded1841ea5d6bbb9ecc11912f20bca2a5a2d202c
parenta25b8f531a7abab33fdbe9beedcfe53cc1132c0a
python templates: update operator_modal_view3d_raycast to 2.8

Reviewers: JacquesLucke, sergey

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4914
release/scripts/templates_py/operator_modal_view3d_raycast.py