Fix T61536: can't snap vertex to another vertex in edit mode using curves
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:49:47 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 13:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit4f920371580b07b9b5cbaeef2f3edb46592bd155
treec74e5a4af16757909c0b229f798118c2909eba14
parent87bba05d25e085c83e2c9dfb172048f150cd740c
Fix T61536: can't snap vertex to another vertex in edit mode using curves

Previously, the curve self snapping would only snap to points that were
earlier in the curve structure. This was because of a simple coding
snafu of using break when meaning to use continue.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c