UI: show confirmation for metaball delete
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 22:41:44 +0000 (09:41 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 23:31:48 +0000 (10:31 +1100)
commit4fa39d9df8f9e2dac8acb0bfd4887758c905def0
treeedbaf42cd1b84d1df3bd83a05adfb7c0b420fa33
parent390dc94562ea01e41e560dbee1c481ad6b22eab7
UI: show confirmation for metaball delete

Matches other modes.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/metaball/mball_edit.c