Surface Deform Modifier (SDef)
authorLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:39:14 +0000 (12:39 -0300)
committerLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:49:14 +0000 (13:49 -0300)
commit4fa4132e45c97df24108b14fa3c11b2b4b04d22c
tree00f74a8657beba560e859535f31584ab29a2fb42
parentcd5c853307aad8d982833d87ecc84e1303bc04b9
Surface Deform Modifier (SDef)

Implementation of the SDef modifier, which allows meshes to be bound by
surface, thus allowing things such as cloth simulation proxies.

User documentation: https://wiki.blender.org/index.php/User:Lucarood/SurfaceDeform

Reviewers: mont29, sergey

Subscribers: Severin, dfelinto, plasmasolutions, kjym3

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2462
14 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_intern.h
source/blender/editors/object/object_modifier.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/modifiers/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/modifiers/MOD_modifiertypes.h
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_surfacedeform.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_util.c