CMake: ignore header
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:50:08 +0000 (18:50 +1000)
commit4fae162bcebf251c8221fe73274a34c26aaa525c
treed1c8450b588ece52f48cb3a9b9d718f240039765
parentb1ef786a73b8944505525c5040bef0b60733d29b
CMake: ignore header
build_files/cmake/cmake_consistency_check_config.py
extern/cuew/CMakeLists.txt