Cleanup: fix compiler warning
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 18:40:06 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 18:51:43 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit4fb441517251eb4263e282bae609db9464d43943
treeccb3e5a72b3fe065cb2b5fe9c806af22faefc20d
parentfb03f50e069d66c99391e4796e1b9eaa2b4cc133
Cleanup: fix compiler warning
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c