Fix rna default value in BGE UI.
authorPorteries Tristan <republicthunderbolt9@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 17:46:27 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerPorteries Tristan <republicthunderbolt9@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 19:09:29 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commit4fca12e0faf77671473e3a0207a7fe383bc7cb73
tree0622c00a5402ca565cbba604aeb8ebe1b5724fbc
parentbd5e578804d9debe0c8450d196b1960ee66dbaa9
Fix rna default value in BGE UI.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c