Boolean modifier: fixed crash when applying the modifier
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 15:23:46 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 15:35:26 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit4fccb8a023c17abf6dae37e80aa835e2de39807b
treeebb9b200c06a0638aca939deb796413c583d83a9
parente44743736f39246192b49912073a96b4a5cdd2ee
Boolean modifier: fixed crash when applying the modifier
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_boolean.c