Fix gizmos showing for non-visible objects
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:59:29 +0000 (11:59 +1100)
commit4fceaf3848b6ff926a8f0ffdb8f5a7b1537da57b
tree7d748666d5577961b7009e5306408b0faf539e00
parent7aeb24e037112c6b8a20d658c3f5c33b1e51e821
Fix gizmos showing for non-visible objects

Active object gizmos were showing even when the object wasn't visible
(local view or with their object type disabled).
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_gizmo_armature.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_gizmo_camera.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_gizmo_empty.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_gizmo_forcefield.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_gizmo_lamp.c