Fix for warnings/errors
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 18:14:14 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:30:05 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit4ff68d031d3a22e13125f3eadaf18808da52a99a
treecaa83ed93f1099f872c961a1ee8a06d33baa5b77
parenta351e8b6ef81f07b400cf2b7389f8ac1c7bb7e6b
Fix for warnings/errors

Conflicts:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/key.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_particle.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/collision.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/effect.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/blender/physics/intern/BPH_mass_spring.cpp
source/blender/physics/intern/implicit_blender.c