Fix crash when doing Sculpt->Edit->Sculpt switch.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 16:56:01 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 16:58:21 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commit4ffd153dbf919b40c4b6513c8de2a10dbe9291f6
tree59b999b1b783342b19374c66e9ab9c7cf86e7b60
parent3df809958b785b91a7bf3c3e3d007fb91ea5804b
Fix crash when doing Sculpt->Edit->Sculpt switch.

We actually get fully rid of BKE_object_free_derived_mesh_caches usages,
now always using BKE_object_free_derived_caches (bad name, btw, should
be 'evaluated_caches ;) )...
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c