Attempt to fix OSL build error on Linux with latest OSL master.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 21:48:32 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 21:50:11 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commit502f9312d8c797d93d6084e17216013da8cc956a
treec9a5594eec3ee2ce471d59df7f442abc97565000
parentbd438de8c6bee75c6ae7946a01a1b86e5cb05565
Attempt to fix OSL build error on Linux with latest OSL 
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_services.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_services.h