GTest: polyfill2d
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 11:25:14 +0000 (21:25 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 11:43:15 +0000 (21:43 +1000)
commit503484c9784d1fa19fd4bb8a68747d31008acce6
tree37f0094b66537d1576b1fba3de10cccce2460f1e
parentfa1e6c5442e6bae39b60d3c22b80d2ab20e1bd7a
GTest: polyfill2d

Collection of test cases from libGDX and our own tracker

Tests:

- combine triangle area matches polygon area.
- tris have same winding.
- tris don't have duplicates.
- correct number of internal & boundary edges.
- degenerate polys still give topologically correct output.

also checks all possible start-vert offsets, forwards and backwards.

optional OBJ output, for debugging.
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_polyfill2d_test.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gtests/blenlib/CMakeLists.txt