Fix T56199: Crash on Annotation in (VSE) Image Preview
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 04:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 04:35:43 +0000 (16:35 +1200)
commit503866c68154ef09e6199068391515f81eebaa2d
tree1bac2734895793b49b69fb51e78508e2806abcea
parent0fdd058991afe68d4cabd60b8d936b6ae8266524
Fix T56199: Crash on Annotation in (VSE) Image Preview

In some cases (e.g. using old userpref settings/keymaps)
it was possible to trigger a crash when the wrong GP/Annotation
operators were triggered in the wrong contexts (e.g. using
the old GPENCIL_OT_paint in annotation-only contexts like
all the 2D editors).

This commit resolves several issues that were caused by sloppy
code-churn + features that had been hacked on.
source/blender/editors/gpencil/annotate_paint.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c