Cleanup: GPU headers
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 19:37:46 +0000 (05:37 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 19:38:43 +0000 (05:38 +1000)
commit50653430745fa0b27d03082bce3b2888be2a5b6a
tree7b58cdf602f9b9e04debb7ad9661a264fab89855
parentd01499a45c104c1286451e6623446eab1b21fc0c
Cleanup: GPU headers
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_compositing.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_extensions.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_framebuffer.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_init_exit.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_material.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_shader.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_texture.c