UI: improve light probe properties layout
authorWilliam Reynish <billrey@me.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 03:10:07 +0000 (14:10 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 03:12:22 +0000 (14:12 +1100)
commit50687b31836e97585bfe7c3468910a88a47089b7
tree18f05f74e437d34b627826f61c85db3dfbc95864
parent6be8c64e9ade1d0a37871c2b9276a2716d45740a
UI: improve light probe properties layout

Smaller adjustments to the Light Probe properties layout.

- Correctly use alignment for multi-property values.
- Correctly use sub-panels.
- Correctly use PROP_FACTOR for visibility_bleed_bias and
  visibility_blur.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_lightprobe.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_lightprobe.c