Cycles: Add utility function to graph to query number of closures used in it
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2015 14:11:37 +0000 (19:11 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2015 14:13:32 +0000 (19:13 +0500)
commit5068f7dc015eb66a292d0027b3268f535201b3af
tree566626a56175182e68ebea7c4ea536e440ea1c16
parentb3299bace003d9d061b188760a263ca7b42c36d7
Cycles: Add utility function to graph to query number of closures used in it

Currently unused but will be needed soon for the split kernel work.
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_types.h
intern/cycles/render/graph.cpp
intern/cycles/render/graph.h
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp