Fix T56861: freestyle + BI + full sample AA not working correct.
authorIRIE Shinsuke <irieshinsuke@yahoo.co.jp>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:08:24 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:09:21 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit50731ff5963a058c86e45d153de56b74b9f27176
treed5bf796ee3d9357fea38b0b89d6fe32f5199d768
parent0cff044d84646c2890f13b8915eb708861bb36d6
Fix T56861: freestyle + BI + full sample AA not working correct.
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c