Implement Push/Relax from rest pose.
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 15:34:28 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 15:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit50889ba6efbc304e5c6b516a0d102c3bdd7a79f9
tree121890c117cc9105b0190d6405ff69e9be91eba6
parentf08ee1fc40c09e7ffc028a097dda5d80436ce478
Implement Push/Relax from rest pose.

Perviously it was only possible to interpolate from the breakdown poses.
Now you can Push/Relax in regard to the rest pose as well.

For this only one keyframe is needed while the old modes needs two.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_intern.h
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_ops.c
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_slide.c