Cycles: Cleanup, space after keyword
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:23:19 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit50bfaffc6b5ea250063825263a4099f9b384edfb
treeff1292de58d421385a6b9d81cbb4a0ac2a2b4619
parentd67609697e7a857e5e129ed77cceee9b3140d9fb
Cycles: Cleanup, space after keyword
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_microfacet.h