Use immediate mode API for OpenColorIO
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:28:35 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:39:04 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit513aacbdb6e425005eee6d83fdca0f06f6e6e374
tree656e83a6c49cf14efa85bb0c61d81aebec984ff9
parentfd5b882a679a053687339ec53f127c6ff548a693
Use immediate mode API for OpenColorIO
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
intern/opencolorio/CMakeLists.txt
intern/opencolorio/ocio_impl_glsl.cc