Expose batch IDs deletion in python API.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:58:11 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:02:37 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit514e53bb8023775c0abb5c238633b45fe24afae2
tree738bf280bcf33c802f613856b25aa747fb90067a
parentce6d20b54e3077e8d57103de3e7933069a2d54e7
Expose batch IDs deletion in python API.

Follow-up to previous commit.
release/scripts/modules/bpy_types.py
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_library_write.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna_id_collection.c