Fix T48818: Objects with alpha maps cast wrong ray shadows in BI
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:40:40 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:41:00 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit51b274a6be5d59c7009fd3f439821d1e15b72709
tree792b3b3d7d026f192944ee62455403a0d62aebe9
parentf12204196fb1ee985ab9745cf9c70877601145f9
Fix T48818: Objects with alpha maps cast wrong ray shadows in BI
source/blender/render/intern/raytrace/rayobject.cpp