Initial vertex slide UV-correct support
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 15:18:20 +0000 (02:18 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 06:58:11 +0000 (17:58 +1100)
commit51b645a655eb41c5b73d8487ee7df9ba99fc692b
tree43927959e07be536c308fc6291ee78d40b8ce722
parent8ff099bc7b2ec563c56f1a4f518d3925bd730fbb
Initial vertex slide UV-correct support

Still need to adjust for contiguous UV's
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c