Fix T37103: Keyframing custom properties issue (FCurve would not reflect Custom props...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:40:52 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:51:27 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit51f5c994e9f03ec2c488ac3a2af02b43c34d7ca6
tree16d0e592b9f5b827bda5b8f238a943a5a5b12984
parente68144aed71497015384ab1a1504667a36fde330
Fix T37103: Keyframing custom properties issue (FCurve would not reflect Custom props type changes).

Add an helper func to re-compute integer-only fcurve flags, and call it when editing custom props.

Reviewed by aligorith, thanks!

Summary: Proposal fix for "keyframing custom properties issue" (T37103).

Reviewers: aligorith

Maniphest Tasks: T37103

Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D111
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_keyframing.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fcurve.c