Depsgraph: Avoid some false-positive time dependencies of scripted drivers
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 10:12:59 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 10:14:54 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit52181a26c68782878ff27c62d16acb871c66614a
tree36edf8e2a057fdeff3aa9350cdb73302c9f24551
parentddbbcbbbbaecd9903bfc9bc40a43d20bd1085754
Depsgraph: Avoid some false-positive time dependencies of scripted drivers

This was quite weak to consider all scripted expression to be time-dependent.
Current solution is somewhat better but still crappy. Not sure how can we make
it really nice.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc