Optimization for mesh deform: use BLI_INLINE specifiers
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:40:41 +0000 (16:40 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:04:46 +0000 (17:04 +0600)
commit52232141994327c55ec631b702ec3def327f1489
tree65871b6b8cf29fdcddf4f78c64065bcb88beb2b9
parentd968a1ebb0a1c1a7a7b34cdeb31fc5096debc845
Optimization for mesh deform: use BLI_INLINE specifiers

This helps compiler to do detect stuff which might be inlined,
gives around 30% speedup on my laptop with test files from ZanQdo.
source/blender/editors/armature/meshlaplacian.c