Alembic export: don't show warning for every exported frame
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:30:13 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit52295dd4802c6a9ca05026d702cdc146efa6a293
tree7a166092b2afee52d31d7fed35afb7ff5e87ec75
parentee3faddfaaa1a624b708f32aefd557ff1761041b
Alembic export: don't show warning for every exported frame

The warning about not having a UV map is now only shown once per hair
system.
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_hair.cc
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_hair.h