GPU: Add AMD Radeon RX series to macos blitting workaround list
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 12:19:04 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit52458ab49d40081466e369709d68c13a6a47663e
treeca334912b72a81121f346d95db15026c33f27378
parentdd102a47574d2806da52747b997e85dd7f1e5f62
GPU: Add AMD Radeon RX series to macos blitting workaround list

Fixes T55987
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_extensions.c