GPencil: Layers with alpha = 0 should not be editable
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 13:44:02 +0000 (02:44 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 13:45:36 +0000 (02:45 +1300)
commit52668c56b74f75c45a6b5176704dfd168fd3e6ac
treec818559d81985570dafa5ea746d25740af37b669
parent4bc070a5193f927551a7c2aebb8c6306308bee4e
GPencil: Layers with alpha = 0 should not be editable

* Added a new API function to test if a GPencil layer is visible or not
* Replaced all editability checks with this new "super check"
* Replaced all magic number thresholds for opacity visiblity with a single define
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_gpencil.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/gpencil.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/drawgpencil.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_brush.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_context.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil.c