Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:59:27 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:00:36 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit52d33d6ab91082a8a09d0e814a483bc23a759f79
treea1917b55192e454e3c5ba3d73930f24b4fc13431
parent56f00db6c9922ac190d11a9eaaa7d161ddefe5d4
parentef8bbc8cbaf5f9253b01fa20a895f189bd02d713
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8