Fix T55956: Transfer Weights: Source Layers can't be set to Active Layer.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 19:44:14 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 19:47:56 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commit52d5d53b5e3676743a7cca734fa6f0137e19e7d3
tree51086e1fc3fc6d208175e4989bdda2d4c0cda7ab
parent05201c75e32479e0675494de70f20b3839111063
Fix T55956: Transfer Weights: Source Layers can't be set to Active Layer.

Behavior of source/destination options was rather flaky in reversed
mode...

Note that even though this mode is a bit annoying and cumbersome, the
only alternative (defining a specific transfer weight operator) would be
much more verbose, so think that for now we'd rather keep what we have
here.
source/blender/editors/object/object_data_transfer.c