MakeLocal: switch back to secure, slightly slower final steps.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 5 May 2017 07:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 5 May 2017 07:56:17 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit52e6a6c5ef79242568c22f9fd27a57a755cf2d4b
tree25600d654154bbdba0a1d1aa264d9cc70697f4fc
parentd2cd27a39d6980860fccecf35f344ec8f1a1caa9
MakeLocal: switch back to secure, slightly slower final steps.

Again, Agent327's 04_01_H.lighting.blend shows some problem here, it
triggers several times the 'not used at all' assert in step 5 of secure
code, and with optimized version we lose the connection between
rigs and the main characters!

Will keep investigating on this, but for now let's try to give something
working to the studio.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c