Fix T37999: incorrect windows size with Visual Studio 2013 builds.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:35:55 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:37:40 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commit52ea13e97087f9a1d604708fe821fcf04d35aba6
treef9c96c339118696e54fb8ae660cced894b2b9a9b
parentae46e8a6982c5c5a9b79dcd1d4f57b84c40e2d91
Fix T37999: incorrect windows size with Visual Studio 2013 builds.

This is a known bug in Windows, now work around it.
https://bugreports.qt-project.org/browse/QTBUG-36192
http://connect.microsoft.com/VisualStudio/feedback/details/753224/regression-getsystemmetrics-delivers-different-values
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowWin32.cpp