UI: cleanup tooltip bounds clamping
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 05:23:39 +0000 (15:23 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 05:26:50 +0000 (15:26 +1000)
commit52f4531eeb577d11f2738cb5e3b0fc4c7cc48b80
tree49614d356b799b24315e9384f70072a2c7d8ad97
parent265ec400ab1945cd7bc78d50b7d8f184c01fdd10
UI: cleanup tooltip bounds clamping

Wasn't properly clamping on the window minimum.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_tooltip.c